Organisation

Management

A strong company requires an equally strong management team. Smartsign has picked a great selection of key players to guide the company forward, and what a journey it has proven to be. Please get acquainted with our management team.

Martin Romanowski
CEO
martin.romanowski@smartsign.se
+46 70 55 59 806
Maria Dahlström
COO
maria.dahlstrom@smartsign.se
+46 73 084 16 26
Daniel Pettersson
Scandinavia
daniel.pettersson@smartsign.se
+46 10 410 77 15
Johnny Hallberg
Large Accounts, Retail and Hospitality
johnny.hallberg@smartsign.se
+46 10 410 77 17
Robert Linnholt
CTO
robert.linnholt@smartsign.se
+46 10 410 77 41
Jennie Fredriksson
Marketing and Office Manager
jennie.fredriksson@smartsign.se
+46 10 410 77 11

Sales staff

We have sales staff located all over the world. Pick your most suitable candidate, they’ll be happy to accommodate you in a quick and professional manner.

Morgan Lenne
Scandinavia
morgan.lenne@smartsign.se
+46 10 410 77 20
Helena Lundh
Scandinavia
helena.lundh@smartsign.se
+46 10 410 77 18
Annica Torstensson
Inside Sales
annica.torstensson@smartsign.se
+46 10 410 77 19
Risto Pärssinen
Finland
risto.parssinen@smartsign.se
+358 40 120 2221
Andreas Lood
Australia
andreas.lood@smartsign.se
+61 450 265 123
Anne-Mette Sørum
Norway
anne-mette.sorum@smartsign.se
+47 95 145 136
Morten Prang
Denmark
morten.prang@smartsign.se
+45 201 89 104
Piotr Ostaszewski
Poland
piotr.ostaszewski@smartsign.se
+48 600 099 116
Mike Gopal
Middle East
mike.gopal@smartsign.se
+971 52 662 2273
Sean Wilms
UK
sean.wilms@smartsign.se
+44 7534 0823 41
Martin Romanowski
Germany
martin.romanowski@smartsign.se
+46 70 55 59 806